Meet Our Team

Jacob Okon Idungafa
  • Fairtex Group

  • jacob@fairtex.com.ng

Jacob Okon Idungafa

CEO / Group Managing Director
Iniette Jacob Idungafa
  • Fairtex Nigeria Ltd

  • iniette.jacob@fairtex.com.ng

Iniette Jacob Idungafa

Director Nigeria
Elthon Chemane
  • Fairtex Moz LDA

  • Mozambique

Elthon Chemane

Director Mozambique
Noah Agbedor
  • Fairtex Ghana Ltd

  • noah@fairtexgroups.com

Noah Agbedor

Director Ghana
Frank Olivier Konan
  • Fairtex Ivory Coast SARL

  • frank.oliver@fairtexgroups.com

Frank Olivier Konan

Director Ivory Coast
Unyime Umoh John
  • Fairtex Nigeria Ltd

  • unyime.john@fairtex.com.ng

Unyime Umoh John

Director Business Dev. Nigeria
Brightness N. Sambo
  • Fairtex Nigeria Ltd

  • b.nkantion@fairtex.com.ng

Brightness N. Sambo

General Manager Sales Nigeria
Edikan Udoenoh
  • Fairtex Nigeria Ltd

  • edikan.u@fairtex.com.ng

Edikan Udoenoh

G.M Business Dev., Ghana / Africa
Happiness Obonna
  • Fairtex Nigeria Ltd

  • happiness.o@fairtex.com.ng

Happiness Obonna

G.M Business Dev., Port Harcourt Region